Skip to Main Content
Back to top

Labour Department

Employment Agencies Portal

Electronic Employment Agencies Services

Overview of Electronic Employment Agencies Services


The Employment Agencies Administration (“EAA”) of the Labour Department has launched electronic Employment Agencies Services (“e-EAS”) on 5 July 2022 (Tuesday), allowing employment agencies (EAs) to submit licence-related applications and also check their application status online easily and conveniently.

Submitting a licence-related application via e-EAS requires the use of digital signing function of “iAM Smart+”. We encourage licensees and all related persons of EAs to register as “iAM Smart+” users as soon as possible in order to enjoy all services of e-EAS.

For details on registration of "iAM Smart" and procedures to upgrade it to “iAM Smart+”, please call 182 123, visit the thematic website of “iAM Smart” at https://www.iamsmart.gov.hk/en/reg.html or send an email to enquiry@iamsmart.gov.hk. For any enquiries regarding e-EAS, please contact EAA at 2115 3667 or send an email to ea-ee@labour.gov.hk.

Frequently asked questions

A) General Information about electronic Employment Agencies Services

e-EAS is a platform that allows employment agencies (EAs) to submit licence-related applications online and also check their application status easily and conveniently. With auto-filling function available in e-EAS, EAs can save time in filling out various application forms, including applications for a new EA licence, applications for renewal of EA licence, applications for change of address or associates, etc. After submitting their applications via e-EAS, EAs did not need to submit a paper form again.
All existing EA licence holders and applicants for new EA licence (whose proposed name has already been accepted by EAA) can use e-EAS.
To prepare for submission of various licence-related applications via e-EAS, licensee and related persons of an EA should first register as "iAM Smart+" users for digital signing via "iAM Smart" mobile app.
"iAM Smart" account is available in two versions, namely "iAM Smart" and "iAM Smart+". The "iAM Smart" version has authentication, form-filling and personalized notifications functions, while the "iAM Smart+" version has the digital signing function in addition.
  • Fill in licence-related application forms only:
    No.
  • View or edit submitted licence-related applications only:
    No.
  • Submit licence-related applications:
    Yes. According to the system setting of e-EAS, all licence-related applications submitted via e-EAS would only be accepted if the applications contain the digital signing of the applicants concerned. Therefore, if you are a licensee or a related person of an EA, then please register as an "iAM Smart+" user for submission of applications via e-EAS.
"iAM Smart" users are required to bring along with their smart identity cards in person to the self-registration kiosks, registration service counters or mobile registration teams to perform the upgrade procedures. Please note that residents aged 11-17 must be accompanied and consented by their parents or guardians to perform upgrade. Please refer to the "iAM Smart" thematic webpages for information about the registration locations and service hours (www.iamsmart.gov.hk/en/reg_location.html) and the registration guide of the self-registration kiosk (www.iamsmart.gov.hk/en/media-info.html).
No, an upgrade from “iAM Smart” to “iAM Smart+” is free of charge.
For any enquiries regarding installation or upgrading “iAM Smart”, please call 182 123 or send an email to enquiry@iamsmart.gov.hk. For any enquiries regarding e-EAS, please contact EAA at 2115 3667 or send an email toea-ee@labour.gov.hk.
Yes, e-EAS can be used as long as the user’s device is connected to the Internet.
No, use of e-EAS is free of charge.

B) Management of e-EAS Account

Yes, e-EAS can be used on devices which support iOS, Android OS, Xiaomi OS and Huawei OS.
“Read mode” allows users to view applications while “Manage mode” allows users to manage the account as well as create and edit applications.
You can change your email address under the "Account setting" function in e-EAS.
If you forget your account no. or password, you should click the “Can’t log in?” button on e-EAS webpage and then enter your registered email address. Your account no. or password will be sent to you by email. If you have not registered for an e-EAS account yet or forget your registered email address, please contact us by email at ea-ee@labour.gov.hk.
For resetting password, please use the "Account setting" function in e-EAS.
While access password gives account user access to sign documents, admin password gives account users access to create and manage applications.
For security reason, e-EAS demands a change in account passwords every 6 months. Nevertheless, we recommend that you change your passwords at regular intervals (for example, every 90 days) or according to personal needs, for better protection.
Due to different mobile device’s settings, some mobile versions of e-EAS cannot fully or properly display some words. Nevertheless, submission of licence-related applications would not be affected.

C) Various Applications related to Licence

You can submit the following applications on e-EAS:
  • New licence
  • Renewal of existing licence
  • Application for branch office
  • Change of place of business
  • Change of director
  • Change of partner
  • Change of nominated operator
  • Change of associate (other than director / partner / nominated operator)
  • Change of contact information
  • Application for certified true copy of the licence
  • Cessation of business
  • Update of EA portal
No, the use of e-EAS is voluntary. EAs can still submit licence-related applications in paper forms.
No, an application form cannot be changed once submitted in e-EAS. However, data amendments can be done using “supplementary form”. EAA may also require you to revise incorrectly submitted forms in the same way.
Yes, you can first select the attachment that required updating in e-EAS and then update it by using the function “supplementary attachment” to upload the updated document. EAA may also require you to update an attachment in the same way.
In addition to submitting licence-related applications, you are required to complete EA-F28 form and EA-F29 form in e-EAS.
If you encounter this situation, please check and rectify the items of alert prompted by the system, especially Part 14 “Particulars of applicant”. If this part is incomplete, you will not be able to sign and submit the application.

Depending on individual case merits, applicants may be requested to submit further supporting documents in person at EAA. Please follow the instructions of the dialog box under “Application has been submitted successfully” and submit revised forms or relevant supporting documents either via e-EAS or in original in such manner as may be required.

Please note that for all new licence applications, after submitting the online application, an applicant (namely the intended licensee in the case of sole-proprietorship/partnership or the nominated operator in the case of a limited company) is required to attend an interview in person with HKID/passport at EAA (office address: Unit 906, 9/F., One Mong Kok Road Commercial Centre, 1 Mong Kok Road, Kowloon) and submit the following documents, including but not limited to:

  • Authorization form(s) for Criminal Record Check for each of the related person(s);
  • Directors' Meeting Minutes (If no notification of appointment of nominated operator is submitted) (For limited company only);
  • Document signed by all partners confirming the appointment of applicant as intended licensee (For partnership only);
  • Original EA-F28 form “Consent for release of data regarding conditions of stay”;
  • Copy of valid Business Registration Certificate; and / or
  • Any other documents that the Commissioner may upon application in such manner as may be prescribed.

Yes, you can click the “Print” button and select the relevant forms for printing.

I am ...

An existing or a potential

employment agency operator or staff

 

LEARN MORE

I am ...

Looking for a licensed

employment agency

 

LEARN MORE

I am ...

A foreign domestic helper

跳到主要内容
回到最上

勞工處

職業介紹所專題網站

職業介紹所網上服務系統

職業介紹所網上服務系統概覽


勞工處職業介紹所事務科已於2022年7月5日(星期二)推出「職業介紹所網上服務系統」(下稱「網上服務系統」),讓職業介紹所可以於網上簡易便捷地提交與牌照相關的各項申請並查看申請進度。

經網上服務系統提交各類牌照申請,必須使用「智方便+」的數碼簽署功能。本處呼籲職業介紹所的持牌人及其有關連人士盡快登記為「智方便+」的用戶,以便使用網上服務系統的所有服務。

有關登記「智方便」及升級至「智方便+」的查詢,請致電182 123、瀏覽「智方便」專題網站(https://www.iamsmart.gov.hk/tc/reg.html)或電郵至enquiry@iamsmart.gov.hk查詢。而有關網上服務系統的查詢,請致電2115 3667或電郵至ea-ee@labour.gov.hk與事務科聯絡。

常見問題

甲.「職業介紹所網上服務系統」一般簡介

「職業介紹所網上服務系統」為一網上平台,讓職業介紹所可以簡易便捷地提交與牌照相關的各項申請並查看其申請進度。職業介紹所透過「職業介紹所網上服務系統」提交與牌照相關的各項申請時,網上服務系統設有的自動填入功能,會預先為其填寫基本資料,讓申請的過程更快捷省時。職業介紹所於網上完成申請新牌照、續發牌照、更改職業介紹所營業地點/相關人士等程序,便無須再提交書面申請表格。
現有的職業介紹所負責人及新職業介紹所牌照的申請人均可以使用「職業介紹所網上服務系統」(註:上述新職業介紹所牌照的申請人必須先為其職業介紹所名稱完成有關的查名程序)。
職業介紹所持牌人及有關連人士於網上服務系統提交與牌照相關的各項申請前,必須事先登記為「智方便+」的用戶,方能透過「智方便」流動應用程式進行數碼簽署。
「智方便」戶口備有兩個版本,「智方便」版本提供身份認證、「填表通」及個人化提示,而「智方便+」版本更可以使用數碼簽署功能。
  • 只填寫牌照申請表格:
    不需要。
  • 只閱覽或修改已提交的牌照申請:
    不需要。
  • 提交牌照申請:
    需要。根據網上服務系統的設定,所有透過網上服務系統提交的牌照相關申請,必須載有有關申請人的數碼簽署,否則不會被本處接納。在現行安排下,只有事先登記為「智方便+」的用戶才可於網上服務系統使用數碼簽署功能以提交各類牌照的申請。因此,若你為職業介紹所的持牌人或其有關連人士便需要透過「智方便+」來數碼簽署有關申請。
「智方便」用戶須攜同身份證親自前往自助登記站、登記服務櫃位或透過流動登記隊進行升級程序。惟11至17歲人士必須在父母或監護人陪同及同意下,方可升級。如透過自助登記站進行升級,父母或監護人必須為「智方便」用戶。請瀏覽「智方便」專題網站查看登記地點及服務時間(www.iamsmart.gov.hk/tc/reg_location.html)及自助登記站的使用方法(www.iamsmart.gov.hk/tc/media-info.html)。
從「智方便」升級到「智方便+」是免費的。
如有任何關於「智方便」的問題,請致電182 123或電郵至enquiry@iamsmart.gov.hk查詢。而有關網上服務系統的查詢,請致電2115 3667或電郵至ea-ee@labour.gov.hk與職業介紹所事務科聯絡。
可以。只要用戶的裝置能接駁到互聯網,即可使用「職業介紹所網上服務系統」。
使用「職業介紹所網上服務系統」是免費的。

乙.「職業介紹所網上服務系統」帳戶管理事宜

「職業介紹所網上服務系統」可以在支援蘋果、安卓、小米及華為系統的裝置。
「唯讀模式」讓用戶可以閱覽申請,「管理模式」則讓用戶可以管理帳戶及建立和修改申請。
你只需要在「職業介紹所網上服務系統」的網頁內,在「戶口設定」的「電郵地址」欄輸入新的電郵地址,便能更改「職業介紹所網上服務系統」帳戶口內的電郵地址。
如果你忘記了帳戶號碼或密碼,你可以在「職業介紹所網上服務系統」的網頁內按「無法登入?」鍵,然後輸入你已登記的電郵地址,系統便會把帳戶號碼或密碼發送到你已登記的電郵地址。如你從未登記「職業介紹所網上服務系統」帳戶或忘記你的已登記的電郵地址,請電郵至ea-ee@labour.gov.hk與本處職員聯絡。
如要重設密碼,請進入「職業介紹所網上服務系統」的「戶口設定」,並於「訪問密碼」和「管理密碼」內進行更改。
「訪問密碼」讓用戶可以簽署文件,「管理密碼」則讓用戶可以建立及管 理與牌照相關的各項申請。
基於保安理由,「職業介紹所網上服務系統」要求用戶每6個月便更新密碼一次。雖然如此,我們仍建議你可以每隔一段時間(例如90天)或按照個人需要更新你的密碼,以獲得更佳保障。
有些手機裝置可能因版面配置問題或許未能全面展示部分「職業介紹所網上服務系統」表格內的標題,但這不會影響牌照相關的各項申請。

丙. 各項牌照相關的申請事項

你可以在「職業介紹所網上服務系統」內進行以下牌照相關的申請:
  • 新牌照
  • 續領牌照
  • 新分行牌照
  • 更改營業地點
  • 轉換董事
  • 轉換合夥人
  • 轉換被提名經營者
  • 轉換相關人士(董事/合夥人/被提名經營者以外)
  • 更改聯絡資料
  • 申請牌照核證副本
  • 停止經辦職業介紹所
  • 更新專題網站內資料
不是,除了使用「職業介紹所網上服務系統」外,你仍可以使用書面方式提交申請。
牌照相關的申請表格一經「職業介紹所網上服務系統」遞交後,將不能更改。如需修訂表格內容,你可以填寫「職業介紹所網上服務系統」內的「補充表格」,並上載需要更新的資料。職業介紹所事務科亦會因應你所提交的表格內容,要求你以上述方法作出修正。
你在遞交牌照申請後,可透過「職業介紹所網上服務系統」內的「補充表格附件」功能更新附件。職業介紹所事務科亦會因應你所提交的附件,要求你以上述方法作出附件更新。
除了提交相關的申請書外,你亦需要在「職業介紹所網上服務系統」內填妥EA-F28表格及EA-F29表格。
如你遇到這個情況,請先查閱和修正系統提示的項目。如你仍然不能簽署和繼續進行申請,請確保你已填妥新牌照申請的第十四部分「申請人的資料」。如你沒有填妥第十四部分,本系統便不允許你簽署和繼續進行申請。

職業介紹所事務科會因應不同個案的實際情況要求申請人遞交有關的補充文件。一般情況下,申請人在網上成功遞交申請後,只須按照「申請已成功遞交」的提示內容,透過「職業介紹所網上服務系統」遞交有關的補充文件或按指定方式向職業介紹所事務科遞交相關補充文件的正本。

請注意,就新牌照的申請,申請人*須帶同其香港身份證/護照親臨九龍旺角道1號旺角道壹號商業中心9樓906室職業介紹所事務科出席與本處職員的會面,並遞交以下文件,文件類別包括但不限於:

  • 各有關連人士的授權書;
  • 董事會議紀錄(如沒有填寫被提名經營者的委任通知)(只適用於有限公司);
  • 由所有合夥人簽署確認委任申請人為持牌人的文件(只適用於合夥經營);
  • EA-F28「提供居留條件同意書」;
  • 有效商業證影印本;及/或
  • 處長可因應按訂明方式提出申請的任何文件。
*即為擬作為持牌人的人(適用於獨資經營及合夥經營)或被提名經營者(適用於有限公司)

我是...

現有或準職業介紹所經營者或職員

 

 

了解更多

我...

正在尋找持牌職業介紹所

 

 

了解更多

我是...

一名外籍家庭傭工