Name of the EA/ Unlicensed EA Address of the EA/Unlicensed EA Date of Conviction Nature of Offence Remarks
A man 16 March 2021 Operating an unlicensed employment agency
A man 26 November 2021 Managing an unlicensed employment agency
A woman purporting to act as the licensee or the associate of the licensee of Talent (Kenya) Company Limited Room 26, 17th floor, Block 2, Silvercord, 30 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon. 14 May 2021 Overcharging job-seekers

Notes:

  1. The purposes of providing the lists of EAs convicted of offence(s) of overcharging job-seekers or unlicensed operation, EAs whose licences were revoked/ refused renewal and those were issued written warning(s) for non-compliance with the Code of Practice for Employment Agencies are to facilitate members of the public to review whether an EA has such record. The relevant information shall ONLY be used for the stated purposes.
  2. Records of conviction of overcharging or unlicensed operation offence(s) by the court on or after 10 October 2018 will be published for a period of 24 months, counting from the date of conviction.
  3. Convictions which are undergoing appeal (if any) at the court will be published upon the completion of the legal proceedings.
The list was last updated on 26 September 2022.

职业介绍所∕无牌职业介绍所名称 职业介绍所∕无牌职业介绍所地址 定罪日期 罪行性质 附注
一名男士 2021年3月16日 经办无牌职业介绍所
一名男士 2021年11月26日 管理无牌职业介绍所
一名看来是以天睿雇佣有限公司持牌人或其相关人士身分行事的女子 九龙尖沙咀广东道30号新港中心第二期17楼26室 2021年5月14日 滥收求职者佣金

注:

  1. 提供职业介绍所因干犯滥收求职者佣金或无牌经营的罪行而被定罪、被撤销/拒绝续发牌照,以及因违反《职业介绍所实务守则》而被书面警告的名单旨在让公众查阅某职业介绍所是否有该等纪录。有关资料只限作上述用途。
  2. 职业介绍所于2018年10月10日或以后,因干犯滥收佣金或无牌经营罪行而被法院定罪的纪录,将会由定罪日期起计展示为期24个月。
  3. 如定罪需进行上诉(如有),该项纪录将会在所有司法程序完成后发布。
名单最后更新于二零二二年九月二十六日